Dubai Islands - Residential Community

Dubai Islands, formerly known as Deira Islands, is a long-awaited Nakheel development that is in keeping with the Dubai 2040 Urban Master Plan. The region would stretch more than 182 million square feet and will include five islands: Central Island, Shore Island, Golf Island, Marina Island, and Elite Island.